Delete Files / Reycle Files and Accessing the Recycle Bin

If you have Manage Permission rights to a file or folder, you can delete them if you no longer eequire them.
  1. Hover over the file or folder. click on the chevron to open the drop down menu.
  2. Choose Recycle.
  3. The file will be moved to the Recycle bin and stay there for 30 days until it is permanently deleted.
  4. If the file needs to be restored back to its original location, send a request to the Learning Technologies team.

Back to Content Collection home